0

Empty basket

Shopping
Fermer

DRIZZLE THERMAL STATION

$30.00

OLFACTORY WALTZ This beautiful and exclusive mist has been carefully created to transport you to its unique and exclusive olfactory universe at Tandem-spa. The fresh, woody, sweet smells of this essence awaken all your senses for your greater well-being. Carefully chosen essences and floral waters, such as eucalyptus, invite you...

OLFACTORY WALTZ

This beautiful and exclusive mist has been carefully created to transport you to its unique and exclusive olfactory universe at Tandem-spa. The fresh, woody, sweet smells of this essence awaken all your senses for your greater well-being. Carefully chosen essences and floral waters, such as eucalyptus, invite you to breathe calmly, pausing the accelerated rhythm of everyday life to relax and create lightness and space. The conifers of Quebec, including balsam fir and cedar, call out to you with their characteristic scents of our Quebec forests, so revitalizing and energizing, combined with ravintsare, offering excellent support for your immune system. Patchouli brings you back to the present moment and to listening to your interior. The heart notes of geranium, incense and neroli continue the ball rolling by opening your heart, to envelop you in softness, love and that reassuring presence offered here at Tandem Signature Spa.

HOW TO USE : Spray in the room, on the body or on the clothes, as well as around you to appreciate its suave scent which will accompany you in your exclusive space of the thermal station Tandem spa.

It is advisable to always do a test on the skin to check your tolerance to the products. Some oils can be photosensitizing, so avoid the sun for 24 hours on the applied area. Not recommended for children and pregnant women.

0

Panier vide

Magasiner
Fermer

BRUINE STATION THERMALE

$30.00
$15.00

VALSE OLFACTIVE Cette belle bruine exclusive a été soigneusement créée pour vous transporter dans son univers olfactif unique et exclusif chez Tandem-spa. Les odeurs fraîches, boisées, sucrées de cette essence réveillent tous vos sens pour votre plus grand bien-être. Les essences et eaux florales soigneusement choisies, comme l’eucalyptus, vous invitent...

VALSE OLFACTIVE

Cette belle bruine exclusive a été soigneusement créée pour vous transporter dans son univers olfactif unique et exclusif chez Tandem-spa. Les odeurs fraîches, boisées, sucrées de cette essence réveillent tous vos sens pour votre plus grand bien-être. Les essences et eaux florales soigneusement choisies, comme l’eucalyptus, vous invitent à respirer calmement, plaçant sur pause le rythme accéléré du quotidien pour vous détendre et créer légèreté et espace. Les conifères du Québec, dont le sapin baumier et le thuya, vous interpellent par leurs odeurs caractéristiques de nos forêts québécoises si ressourçantes et dynamisantes, combinés au ravintsare, offrant un excellent soutien pour votre système immunitaire. Le patchouli vous ramène dans l’instant présent et dans l’écoute de votre intérieur. Les notes de cœur du géranium, de l’encens et du néroli poursuivent le bal en ouvrant votre cœur, pour vous envelopper de douceur, d’amour et de cette présence sécurisante offerte ici chez Tandem Signature Spa. 

MODE D’UTILISATION :Vaporiser dans la pièce, sur le corps ou sur les vêtements, ainsi qu’autour de soi pour en apprécier son parfum suave qui vous accompagnera dans votre espace exclusif de la station thermale Tandem spa.

Il est conseillé de toujours faire un test sur la peau pour vérifier votre tolérance aux produits. Certaines huiles peuvent être photo sensibilisantes, donc éviter le soleil pendant 24 h sur la zone appliquée. Non recommandée pour les enfants et les femmes enceintes.