0

Empty basket

Shopping
Fermer

DRIZZLE STATION FRESH

$30.00

OFFALCTIVE WALTZ This exclusive mist has been carefully created to transport you to a unique olfactory universe exclusive to Tandem Signature Spa. The fresh, tangy and round scents of this essence awaken all your senses for your greater well-being. The carefully chosen citrus essences of pink grapefruit, red mandarin and...

OFFALCTIVE WALTZ

This exclusive mist has been carefully created to transport you to a unique olfactory universe exclusive to Tandem Signature Spa.

The fresh, tangy and round scents of this essence awaken all your senses for your greater well-being. The carefully chosen citrus essences of pink grapefruit, red mandarin and blood orange, instantly transport you to this space of freshness and vitality for your space of rejuvenation. Blue spruce, with its sweet notes with tonic, stimulating and positive effects, invites you to let go of the worries and heaviness of everyday life, thus giving way to a state of lightness and balance. Benzoin, with its round and reassuring notes, brings you a better connection with the center of your heart, thus promoting your anchoring and your confidence.

Everything is placed in a base of floral neroli water, bringing calm and peace, for a feeling of fullness. A carefully crafted combination for a refreshing well-being experience at Tandem Signature Spa!

AROMATIC NOTES

Benzoin, Blue Spruce, Red Mandarin, Blood Orange, Pink Grapefruit and Neroli Hydrosol.

It is advisable to always do a test on the skin to check your tolerance to the products. Some oils can be photosensitizing, so avoid the sun for 24 hours on the applied area. Not recommended for children and pregnant women.

0

Panier vide

Magasiner
Fermer

BRUINE STATION FRAICHEUR

$30.00

VALSE OFFALCTIVE Cette bruine exclusive a été soigneusement créée pour vous transporter dans un univers olfactif unique exclusif chez Tandem Signature Spa.  Les odeurs fraîches, acidulées et rondes de cette essence réveillent tous vos sens pour votre plus grand bien-être. Les essences d’agrumes soigneusement choisies de pamplemousse rose, de mandarine...

VALSE OFFALCTIVE

Cette bruine exclusive a été soigneusement créée pour vous transporter dans un univers olfactif unique exclusif chez Tandem Signature Spa. 

Les odeurs fraîches, acidulées et rondes de cette essence réveillent tous vos sens pour votre plus grand bien-être. Les essences d’agrumes soigneusement choisies de pamplemousse rose, de mandarine rouge et d’orange sanguine, vous transportent instantanément dans cet espace de fraîcheur et de vitalité pour votre espace de ressourcement. L’épinette bleue, avec ses notes douces aux effets toniques, stimulants et positivants, vous invite au lâcher-prise des soucis et des lourdeurs du quotidien, pour ainsi laisser place à un état de légèreté et d’équilibre. Le benjoin, avec ses notes rondes et rassurantes, vous apporte une meilleur connexion avec le centre de votre cœur, favorisant ainsi votre ancrage et votre confiance.

Le tout est déposé dans une base d’eau florale de néroli, apportant calme et paix, pour un sentiment de plénitude. Une combinaison soigneusement réalisée, pour une expérience fraîcheur bien-être chez Tandem Signature Spa!

NOTES AROMATIQUES

Benjoin, Épinette bleue, Mandarine rouge, Orange sanguine, Pamplemousse rose et  Hydrolat de Néroli.

 

Il est conseillé de toujours faire un test sur la peau pour vérifier votre tolérance aux produits. Certaines huiles peuvent être photo sensibilisantes, donc éviter le soleil pendant 24 h sur la zone appliquée. Non recommandée pour les enfants et les femmes enceintes.